Funktionäre

Kontakte

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Peter Bucher Revisor(in) peter.bucher@sgrothenburg.ch
Beat Dahinden Revisor beat.dahinden@sgrothenburg.ch
Josef Dober Fähnrich josef.dober@sgrothenburg.ch
Heinz Steiner Archivar
Veteranenobmann
heinz.steiner@sgrothenburg.ch
Florian Hailer Fähnrich Stv. florian.hailer@sgrothenburg.ch
Otto Felber Verantwortlicher 10m Anlage otto.felber@sgrothenburg.ch