Schützenrat

Kontakte

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Jakob Mathis Präsident(in) jakob.mathis@sgrothenburg.ch
Robert Zemp Vize-Präsident(in) robert.zemp@sgrothenburg.ch
Markus Villiger Kassier(in) markus.villiger@sgrothenburg.ch
Josef Vogel Aktuar(in) josef.vogel@sgrothenburg.ch
Alois Estermann Oberschützenmeister alois.estermann@sgrothenburg.ch
Sabatino Rossano Pistolenobmann sabatino.rossano@sgrothenburg.ch
Erwin Hodel Leiter Jugendarbeit erwin.hodel@sgrothenburg.ch

übrige Funktionäre

Kontakte

Name Funktion E-Mail
Peter Bucher Revisor(in) peter.bueche@bluewin.ch
Beat Dahinden Revisor beat.dahinden@bluewin.ch
Josef Dober Fähnrich Josef.Dober@bluewin.ch
Heinz Steiner Archivar heinz_steiner@bluewin.ch
Florian Hailer Fähnrich Stv. Florian.karl@bluewin.ch
Jakob Mathis Verantwortlicher 10m Anlage jakob.mathis@bluewin.ch
Sabatino Rossano Veteranenobmann rossano.sabatino@bluewin.ch